image

Okay so seeing as this is a writing blog, (aka the AUTHOR) I’m realizing that I actually don’t post alot of my writing. 

This leads to the first part of this post: I will be updating Chapter 2 by Friday at the latest.

Part two: I was talking with Elm, about her new writing blog, and asked if she wanted to do a collab.

So to get the point, I was wondering if anyone else would like to collab (Including you Elm) for writing.
Here are the options I come up with, but feel free to add your own!

1. We both use the same writing prompt and see what we each come up with.

2. We intermix characters and ideas to create a story with alternating “mini chapters” by each person.

3. We give the other person a prompt they have to write about.

4. We each pick our own prompt, but have to use the sams characters.

If you’d want to, comment below! I’d love to do something like this with ya’ll πŸ™‚

Sleep tight, don’t let the bed bugs bite.

-AKA Aspen

