image

Guess who was nominated for the beautiful blogger award! This girl!!! Thanks truckloads (I say that alot…) to Teenage Lunatics. Check out her amazing blog!

Here’s the rules:
1. Thank the completely stunning blogger who nominated you and link their blog. (See above…. obviously)
2. List 7 random things about yourself
3. Nominate 7 equally beautiful bloggers.
4. Notify each of them that you nominated them!

Okay so 7 random things about me (As if you’d actually want to know more…)

1. I’m kinda ambidextrous. I write and play sports with my right hand, but eat and do everything else with the left.

2. I’ll only eat with small forks. I don’t know why, but normal sized forks just bother me.

3. I don’t like chocolate cake, cupcakes, frosting, ice cream, cookiesΒ  etc. The only expections are brownies, and candy bars.

4. I am a really big sports fan, my family has season tickets to a college football team in my area. My dad also coaches almost every sport, and I play basketball.

5. My best friends live really close. One is down 2 streets, one is up the street from me, and the other is 8 houses away.

6. I’m obsessed with Mortal Kombat X. I do play video games, just not avidly expect for with Bex. It is pretty gory, but it’s awesome.

7. My ALL TIME favorite Disney movie is Mulan. I have the entire movie memorized. Mulan us so badaspen (See what I did there?) And Mushu is the best character.

So there you go, 7 random facts about yours truly πŸ™‚

These are the wonderful 7 nominees: (In no particular order)
1. Dreams and Movie Screens
2. Sunny
3. Every Word You Say
4.One Million Words Can’t Make A Wrong Write
5.Autumn Accepts
6. Elm
7. The Adorable Artist

-AKA Aspen

