I have no idea what to write about, but I really felt like writing, so here I am. Well I’m sick for the second weekend in a row. I swear to goodness my immune system doesn’t even exist. I’m still in a good mood though since my favorite college football team won last night. The game was really fun, but I was exhausted after being awake for 19 hours. Bex had somehow butt dialed me in her sleep at 4:30 in the morning and I couldn’t go back to sleep. Plus we didn’t get home from the game until almost midnight. I just can’t stand long distance relationships with my bed.

Anyways, I have tons of homework I should probably be doing so I’ll probably blast Pandora and try to get some of it done before tomorrow. Any recommendations on music?

My current obsession is either Like A Wrecking Ball by Eric Church or Break Up With Him by Old Dominion. Yes, they’re both country. That’s normally all I listen to (No I don’t live in the South), but I’m always up to suggestions.

How are you guys doing? I actually do care btw.

Oh and one more thing! So I’m sure you are all aware of the Syrian refugees in need of basically everything. Bex and I are going to talk to our principal and figure out a charity concert to help raise money for housing, food, water, etc. If any of you have any ideas I’d love to hear them!

