wpid-aviary-image-1440763699843

Hey ya’ll! What’s up? My grandma’s funeral was yesterday and it went really well, I even played a song on the cello!

Anyways, I was nominated for the #GS List as you can tell, by two equally amazing bloggers   Teenage Lunatics and  Disney Bae! Definitely go check out their blogs!

Rules:

  1. List 10 things that make you happy
  2. Add the #GS List to the post
  3. Add the #GS List picture
  4. Nominate 4 or more other bloggers

I didn’t really want to do the whole my family, friends, kinda thing so I’m just gonna list some small random things that make me happy.

  1. Fuzzy socks: My obsession with fuzzy socks is bad and to the extreme, I have like 23 pairs in every single color. If you get me fuzzy socks, I will love you forever. No joke.
  2. Rainy Days: For some reason the rain makes me unexplainably happy. It’s like a new beggining.
  3. Sprinklers under the trampoline: We just got a new olympic sized rectangular tramp and it has sprinklers under it. If you’ve never done this in the summer, you’ve never lived.
  4. Making someone smile: It just makes me happy, okay? Okay!
  5. Seeing my cousins: As you may know, I’m the oldest and I love ’em all to death. They’re so much fun!
  6. Camping!: Anywhere, anytime, with basically anyone. I especially love driving the side by side and hiking.
  7. Free Time: Basically  the time I take to keep up this blog and write! I don’t get much so when I do have some, it’s greatly appreciated.
  8. When Pandora has a good playlist: I love Pandora, but sometimes I’m constantly skipping songs so when there’s good songs, its a good day.
  9. Helping People Randomly: Like when I can help pick up books for someone, or smile, or even just talk to someone. And obviously big things too.
  10. When people play with my hair: I swear to goodness its like the ultimate weakness.

Hopefully I didn’t bore you all to death!  And I nominate, everyone and anyone! I want to know what makes you all happy!

