Hey ya’ll, so Christmas was great! All of my dads family came over yesterday at 12 and we had my dads amazing corn en bleu with my favorite dessert raspberry pretzel jello πŸ™‚
We all stayed up till almost 3 in the morning playing games so everyone just decided to sleep over XD
Right now it’s about 10 am and I’m sitting in the kitchen watching my mom make breakfast.
We’re making Belgium waffles and she accidentally quadrupled the recipe XD
We’re also having little smokies and eggs!

I hope you all either had a Merry Christmas or just another good day I guess πŸ™‚

Today we’re going to do something why my grandparents (ish, it’s complicated) and then tonight is the girls night with my mom’s family!
It’s normally just the mom sisters but this year me and my two other cousins were invited. At first one of my aunts threw a fit and called to guilt trip me for AN HOUR about how if we went I would ruin her Christmas. But I refuse to back down, so we’re still going XD
And guess what?! As far as I know I don’t have another doctors appointment for A MONTH. DID YOU HEAR THAT?! AN ENTIRE MONTH!!! GLORY HALLELUJAH IT MUST BE CHRISTMAS! (Hehe)
The doctor now thinks I also have peripheral neuropathy which us basically severe incurable damaged nerves so I meet with a neurologist in February the regular doctor in a month.

I might do a quick what I got for Christmas post if ya’ll are interested.
Love ya’ll and Happy Holidays!
NOW IT’S TIME FOR FOOOOOOOOOD!!!!
(Yeah I accidentally forgot a title thr first time I uploaded this like 5 seconds ago….)

