Hey y’all. Today I had my MRI and I was stuck in the machine for about an hour and half. Dudes you can’t move at all. They took me out half way through to give me a shot of liquid that lights up if there is certain diseases or anything. We don’t get the results till tomorrow so I’ll be sure to make an update. Dudes I still have a headache, they have you watch a movie too (I chose Avengers) while the machine is literally blaring the entire time (It’s the sound of the magnet being held on/connected to the machine).
Oh and just for fun, here’s a diagram of the machine itself:

image

ANYWAYS, this post is about a healthy, yummy lunch that I love to make: chefs salad!

Step 1: Add lettuce into your container of choice

Step 2: Add cheese, meat, and usually boiled egg. I didn’t have boiled egg this time, so it’s not in the picture. You can also obviously add whatever other toppings you’d like or not add others!

image

Step 3: Pack dressing in a separate small container. Also pack any other various snacks. I chose a mixture of Goldfish and Whales.

image

Step 4: Pick a drink, pack it all into a lunchbox, leave it in the fridge overnight (not required) and bring it with you in n the morning!

image

I hope you guys liked this, my last food post got quite a bit of attention. Love y’all!

