Hey y’all so I was nominated by infinitmagic to do The Blogger’s Story Award. Thank you!!

Directions:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Showcase the award picture
  • Answer the questions
  • Nominate 3+ bloggers

 

  1. A) What is your blog’s name? My blog’s name is A.K.A The Author
  2. B) Why did you name it that? My cousin and I actually wrote books under this pseudonym and I really like how it is anonymous yet clever.
  3. How long have you been blogging? I have been blogging since July, so 8 months.
  4. How many followers do you have? I have 179 followers as of right now, but I really want 200 before my birthday xD  Thanks for everything you guys do for me!
  5. Who was your first follower? My first follower was Dreams and Movie Screens aka Colby!
  6. What got you into blogging? I’m not really sure, honestly….
  7. What is your favorite part about blogging? I love the community, and how writing posts is like an online journal I can look back on. It’s my personal advice and rant column 🙂
  8. If you could improve anything at all about WordPress/blogging, what would it be? Hmm… maybe just add some extra features and stuff that could make the posts more professional I guess.
  9. Why do you continue to blog? I love all of you, and this gibes me somewhere to feel totally comfortable. Plus I really like how it keeps me motivated to write things that I can look back on later in life.

 

I nominate anyone who wants to do this, I usually hate writing this but I have school tomorrow and need to get to bed. Love y’all- Aspen AKA The Author

 

