Hey y’all! ย I had a lot of fun at Lauren’s birthday party yesterday. I was playing football (American football) Monkey in the middle style, and while I was rushing Ryann I not only got grass stains on my pants, but also punched her thigh. Which is basically steel, and I can barely move 2 of my fingers now… OH! And I’m going to say thank you on their behalf, for all of the birthday wishes they got yesterday!

Now onto the post,

So below I am going to list different situations that have happened in my life, and in the comments you guys will vote for which story you want to hear!

Also, if you have another idea of a story you want to hear, comment that and I’ll add it to the list!

Here’s what I can think of:

  • First bone I broke
  • When Lauren’s neighbors dog ran away
  • How me (and my family) met our closest friends
  • When my ferret went missing while we were camping
  • My first kiss

 

Make sure to let me know which one you want to hear in the comments! Love you all, and have an awesome day! -Aspen AKA The Author

