Hey y’all! So I have been ridiculously bored and alone all freaking day and there’s some other stuff happening that I won’t talk about for privacy reasons, but ANYWAY, here’s the point. 

As all extremely bored and lonely people do, I was scrolling, and scrolling, and scrolling, and scrolling (okay, you get the point) through Pinterest and found something. It was this random picture of a folder saying that whatever someone commented they would keep on their folder all year. Naturally, I wanted to do it myself, but seeing as I don’t really know people on Pinterest, I had a different idea. 

Why not ask all of my lovely followers and friends on my blog? 

So, comment something down below! Something you want to tell me, a joke, a quote, literally anything (except really crude or vulgar comments obviously) 

I’d really appreciate it if you guys comment, it can be anything! You’re support in any way means a lot right now.

 I’ve felt pretty alone lately which is honestly really hard for me to admit since this hasn’t ever happened to me before. 

Especially since I feel like I’m letting down my friends when I say that, but I can’t help it and it makes me feel really guilty when they have other stuff to do too. Hopefully it’s just a rut, this usually isn’t me. 

Love y’all πŸ™‚ -Aspen AKA The Author 

